This section has two parts: Role and Group
First, let’s help you with understanding the Role.
As a manager/admin, you can decide who can belong to which group or what Role to be assigned with Role settings.
For instance, if you want an admin to have access to a few things, you can disable the rest. The same applies to a Reviewer. You can add what a reviewer can see and disable the rest. Therefore, things that the admin can see will vary from the reviewer's.
This is needed as a manager to decide what information can be available for one person only, and the rest cannot view them. For instance, an admin will have access to a few functionalities that a non-admin person won't.
Suppose you have a team with Group settings; you can customize the visibility per group. The members of a particular group can view certain functions or sections which others cannot
Please sign in to leave a comment.